The Latest Technology News.

Here’s how to watch Ubisoft’s E3 event later today

Ubisoft’s annual E3 extravaganza is today, with UbiE3 scheduled to livestream the event.

A lot is expected from Ubisoft this time around; we know there’s a new Watch Dogs, and a new Ghost Recon. Aside from those, we may hear more details about Ubisoft’s previously announced games such as Beyond Good & Evil 2.

There may also be something about a new subscription service, and perhaps a new Splinter Cell. Just Dance may, as usual, make an appearance as well.

Ubisoft’s event is expected to go for a little over an hour, starting at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 10pm CEST. You can watch it below (via YouTube), or via Twitch if you prefer that.

[embedded content]

Comments are closed.